Mondays and Wednesdays

5am PT, 6am MST, 8am ET

Workout ANYTIME

You won’t find this ANYWHERE else! Workout ANYTIME, Any day! The LIVE feed will interrupt the workout playlist!

Iron Core Yoga:

This is a workout designed to build core strength. You will stretch, twist, and BURN. Combinations of Pilates and Yoga mixed with light free-weights (Iron) will give your body the ultimate challenge.

Cardio Kickboxing:

Like to box? Like to SWEAT? This workout is a mix of boxing on the bags, martial arts and sports moves designed to get your heart pumping and your body sweating. A full hour of hard-core-hitting and kicking, then finishing off with body toning—will leave you geared up and ready for anything. If you don’t own a bag—no problem just turn on your TV or favorite mobile device and get moving! Try a FREE Cardio Kickboxing Workout  here: CARDIO KICKBOX WORKOUT

Shockfit Workout:

This could mean any combination of any type of workout. Picture every muscle group in your body being a possible target, and every fiber of your being getting a great workout. Including (but please, not limited to:)) Boot Camp/Crossfit-type workouts, HIIT Training, Interval Training, Weight Training, Cardio, Strength, Agility Training, and Sports Drills… Every workout will be a “mental push” to see how hard you can drive yourself. All aspiring athletes welcome!

TVpbn-LOGO-FULL-SIZE

HURRY its FREE (for now)